District Office Personnel

West Irondequoit CSD
District Office
321 List Ave. 
Rochester, NY 14617

 
      Mrs. Susan Bottazzo
District Receptionist
susan_bottazzo@westiron.monroe.edu
585-342-5500
 
Dr. Aaron Johnson
Superintendent of Schools
aaron_johnson@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2983
  Mrs. Patricia Kelly
Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
patricia_kelly@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2983

Mrs. Michelle Cramer
Assistant Superintendent
of Human Resources
michelle_cramer@westiron.monroe.edu 
585-336-2995
  Ms. Lauren Amedeo
Secretary to Human Resources
lauren_amedeo@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2995

    Mrs. Kathleen Coleman
Personnel Support Clerk
kathleen_coleman@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3061

Mr. James Brennan
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
james_brennan@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2993

  Mrs. Sandra Sandford
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
sandra_sandford@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2993 
Mrs. Karen Finter
Gr. 7-12 Director of Instruction
karen_finter@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981
 
  Mrs. Jenna Lustig
Secretary to Directors of Instruction
jenna_lustig@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981 
Mrs. Christina Miga
K-6 Director of Instruction
christina_miga@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981
 
   

 
  Mr. Gregory Pheterson
District Treasurer
gregory_pheterson@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2990 

Jeff DiVeronica
Director of Public Information
jeffrey_diveronica@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3067 
  Mrs. Patricia Hartman
Secretary to Director of Public Information 
patricia_hartman@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3067

Jane Csaszar
Registration Clerk
jane_csaszar@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-6743

  Ms. Sandra Klem
Payroll Supervisor
sandra_klem@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2991
 
Ms. Mary Jo Nugent
Transportation Supervisor
maryjo_nugent@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-6742

  Mrs. Kim DeMarco
Transportation
kimberly_demarco@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2992
Mrs. Anne Sick
Benefits anne_sick@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-4781
 
 
Mrs. Amy Napier
Accounts Payable
amy_napier@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2989
  Mrs. Kristine Quattrociocchi 
Account Clerk
kristine_quattrociocchi@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3090