2009-10

Study Sessions -- held the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*"), starting in September, for the purpose of planning, receiving information and reports from staff, reviewing educational matters and considering various items to be placed on the agenda for the Regular board meetings. Action may be taken on agenda items if deemed necessary.

Regular Business Meetings -- held the third Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*") --  for the purpose of conducting public business and taking required action on agenda items.

All meetings are open to the public except those portions of the meetings that qualify as executive session.  A time for public comment is typically scheduled in the beginning of each meeting.

Agendas, as well as any changes to date/time/location, will be posted here.

TYPE DATE TIME
Organizational Meeting / Regular

Tuesday, July 7 *
Minutes

5:30 p.m.

Special

Monday, August 3*

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Workshop / Regular

Thursday, August 13*

Minutes

9:00 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.

Special

Monday, August 24*

Minutes

6:00 p.m.
Audit Committee

Study Session

Thursday, Sept. 3

Minutes

6:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Regular

Thursday, Sept. 17

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Study Session

Thursday, Oct. 1

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Regular

Thursday, Oct. 15

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Study Session

Thursday, Nov. 5

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Regular

Thursday, Nov. 19

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Audit Committee

Study Session

Thursday, Dec. 3

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Special - 09 Excel/Reserve Propositions Vote Tuesday, Dec. 8

Minutes

6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Regular

Thursday, Dec. 17

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Study Session

Thursday, Jan. 7

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Audit Committee

Regular

Thursday, Jan. 21

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

 

7:00 p.m.

Study Session

Thursday, Feb. 4

Minutes

7:00 p.m.
Regular

 

7:00 p.m.

Special

Thursday, Feb. 25

Minutes

7:15 a.m.

Study Session

Thursday, March 4

Minutes

7:00 p.m. 

Special

Special, March 8

Minutes

7:15 a.m.

Regular

Thursday, March 18

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Study Session

Thursday, April 1

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Audit Committee - CANCELLED

Regular - Budget Adoption

Thursday, April 15

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Study Session

Tuesday, May 4*

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Budget Hearing

 

Thursday, May 6

Minutes

5:30 p.m.

 

Regular

Thursday, May 13 *

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Special - Annual District Vote

Tuesday, May 18

Minutes

6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Study Session

Tuesday, June 1*

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

Special

Wednesday, June 16

Minutes

7:15 a.m.

Audit Committee

Regular

Thursday, June 17

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Study Session

Thursday, June 24*

Minutes

7:00 p.m.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.