2012-13

Study Sessions -- held the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*"), starting in September, for the purpose of planning, receiving information and reports from staff, reviewing educational matters and considering various items to be placed on the agenda for the Regular board meetings. Action may be taken on agenda items if deemed necessary.

Regular Business Meetings -- held the third Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*") --  for the purpose of conducting public business and taking required action on agenda items.

All meetings are open to the public except those portions of the meetings that qualify as executive session.  A time for public comment is typically scheduled in the beginning of each meeting.

Agendas, as well as any changes to date/time/location, will be posted here.

TYPE DATE DOCUMENTS PRESENTATION
Organizational Meeting / Regular

Tuesday, July 10 *
Minutes

Documents 2012 Bach-Harrison Prevention Needs Assessment Survey Results
Special Meeting Wednesday, July 18

Minutes
   

Workshop / Regular

Tuesday, August 7*

Minutes

Documents

 

Special Meeting

Thursday, August 23

Minutes

Documents  
Special Meeting

Thursday, August 30

Minutes

   

Study Session

Thursday, Sept. 6

Minutes

Documents
Reference articles

 

 

Regular

Thursday, Sept. 20

Minutes

Documents
Study Session

Thursday, Oct. 4
Minutes

Documents  
Audit Committee

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Minutes

   
Regular

Thursday, Oct. 18

Minutes

Documents  

Study Session

Thursday, Nov. 1

Minutes

Documents

 

Focus Area Presentation

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Minutes

   
Regular

Thursday, Nov. 15

Minutes

Documents  

Study Session

Thursday, Dec. 6

Minutes

Documents

CB Study Session

7-12 LOTE Outcomes

Audit Committee

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Minutes

   
Regular

Thursday, Dec. 20

Minutes

Documents  
Study Session

Thursday, Jan. 3

Minutes

Documents SN Study Session
Special Meeting

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Minutes

   
Board Workshop

Saturday, Jan. 12

Minutes

   

Regular

Thursday, Jan. 17

Minutes

Documents

Fall Scholar Athletes

Audit Committee

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Minutes

   
Public Hearing/Board Workshop

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Minutes

   
Study Session

Thursday, Feb. 7

Minutes

Documents  
Special Vote

Monday, Feb. 11

Minutes

   
Special Meeting

Monday, Feb. 11

Minutes

   
Regular

Thursday, Feb. 28

Minutes

Documents

Special Education

Winter Scholar

Athletes

Study Session

Thursday, March 7

Minutes

Documents

IR Study Session

Regular

Thursday, March 21

Minutes

Documents

Staff Recognition

Study Session

Thursday, April 11

Minutes

Documents RG Study Session

Technology Education Assessments

 

Regular - Budget Adoption

BOCES Budget Adoption / BOCES BOE Election

Thursday, April 18

Minutes

Documents  

Study Session

Thursday, May 2

Minutes

Documents Dake Study Session

Budget Hearing

 

Thursday, May 9

Minutes

 

 

 

Regular

Thursday, May 16

Minutes

Documents

Tenure

Special - Annual District Vote

Tuesday, May 21*

Minutes

   
Special Meeting Tuesday, May 21

Minutes

   

Study Session

Thursday, June 6

Minutes

Documents  

Regular

Thursday, June 13

Minutes

Video

Documents

Spring Scholar Athletes

Audit Committee

Wednesday, June 19

Minutes

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.