Athletics





         

Joyce Leonardis
Secretary to Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
joyce_leonardis
@
westiron.monroe.edu

Kimberly Schon
Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
kimberly_schon
@westiron.monroe.edu

Brittany Bamann
Athletic Trainer
(585) 397-5000 (C)
brittany_bamann
@urmc.rochester.edu




  REGISTER NOW - FAMILY ID

FALL 2021 REGISTRATION
Registration using Family ID will be open during the following window of dates:

JV/Varsity Sports:   July 24th - August 16th
Modified Sports:  July 31st - August 23rd
 

Tryout Dates:

JV/Varsity Sports Begin: August 23rd
Modified Football Begins: August 30th
All other modified sports start dates TBD - Ranging between August 30th - September 7th.

For any sport specific questions, please reach out to the appropriate Coach listed below:

Cross Country

Matt Tytler
Aaron Nobles

matt_tytler@westiron.monroe.edu
aaron_nobles@westiron.monroe.edu

Field Hockey

Emily Payne

emily_payne@westiron.monroe.edu

Football

Dan Fichter

daniel_fichter@westiron.monroe.edu

Soccer - Girls

Josh Foster

josh_foster@westiron.monroe.edu

Soccer - Boys

Tom Gillett

tom_gillett@westiron.monroe.edu

Swimming - Girls

Matt Howard

matthew_howard@westiron.monroe.edu

Tennis - Girls

Bruce Rehbach

bruce_rehbach@westiron.monroe.edu

Volleyball - Girls

Marc Callari

marc_callari@westiron.monroe.edu

Volleyball - Boys

TBD


























SCHEDULES

Find them for all levels at bit.ly/IHSSports_sked. We'll post our daily schedule each day by 7:30 AM on the district Facebook page & Athletics Twitter account.

WATCH GAMES LIVE
Some sports may be live streamed, including on the district YouTube channel: bit.ly/WICSD_YouTube




Updates previous to the above
can be found at this link