Athletics


Eagle icon      Kim Schon pic  Eagle icon

Joyce Leonardis
Secretary to Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
joyce_leonardis
@
westiron.monroe.edu

Kimberly Schon
Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
kim_schon
@
westiron.monroe.edu

Brittany Bamann
Athletic Trainer
(585) 397-5000 (C)
brittany_bamann
@urmc.rochester.edu



FALL REOPENING GUIDANCE 
 
  REGISTER NOW - FAMILY ID


For any sport specific questions, please reach out to the appropriate Coach listed below:

JV/V Cross Country 
Modified

Boys: Matt Tytler 
Girls: A. Nobles
Coed: G. Porter

matt_tytler@westiron.monroe.edu
aaron_nobles@westiron.monroe.edu
gerard_porter@westiron.monroe.edu

V Field Hockey
JV Field Hockey

Emily Payne
Bridget Sadler

emily_payne@westiron.monroe.edu
bridget_sadler@westiron.monroe.edu

V Football 
JV Football
Mod Football 

Dan Fichter
Michael Butler
Jeff Stenglein

daniel_fichter@westiron.monroe.edu
mike_butler@westiron.monroe.edu
jeffrey_stenglein@westiron.monroe.edu

V Girls Soccer
JV Girls Soccer
Mod Girls Soccer

Josh Foster
Marcus Burry
Codi Battaglia

josh_foster@westiron.monroe.edu
marcus_burry@westiron.monroe.edu
codi_battaglia@westiron.monroe.edu

V Boys Soccer
JV Boys Soccer
Mod Boys Soccer

Tom Gillett
D. VerWeire
Peter Coin

tom_gillett@westiron.monroe.edu
david_verweire@westiron.monroe.edu
peter_coin@westiron.monroe.edu

V Girls Swimming
JV Girls Swimming

Matt Howard
Rachel Schmidt

matthew_howard@westiron.monroe.edu
rachel_schmidt@westiron.monroe.edu

V Girls Tennis 
Mod Girls Tennis

Bruce Rehbach
Maureen Elliott

bruce_rehbach@westiron.monroe.edu
maureen_elliott@westiron.monroe.edu

V Girls Volleyball
JV Girls Volleyball
Mod Girls Volleyball

Marc Callari
C. Cushman
Steve Crocetti

marc_callari@westiron.monroe.edu
catherine_cushman@westiron.monroe.edu
steve_crocetti@westiron.monroe.edu

V Boys Volleyball 
JV Boys Volleyball
Mod Boys Volleyball

Alex Wezelis
Evan DuMee
Jeff Uebelacker
alexander_wezelis@westiron.monroe.edu
evan_dumee@westiron.monroe.edu
jeffrey_ubelacker@westiron.monroe.edu


SCHEDULES

Find them for all levels at bit.ly/IHSSports_sked. We'll post our daily schedule each day by 7:30 AM on the district Facebook page & Athletics Twitter account.


WATCH GAMES LIVE
Some sports may be live streamed, including on the district YouTube channel: bit.ly/WICSD_YouTube

Updates previous to the above
can be found at this link


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.