Athletics


Eagle icon      Kim Schon pic  Eagle icon

Joyce Leonardis
Secretary to Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
joyce_leonardis
@
westiron.monroe.edu

Kimberly Schon
Director of Health, P.E. & Athletics
(585) 336-2936
kimberly_schon
@
westiron.monroe.edu

Brittany Bamann
Athletic Trainer
(585) 397-5000 (C)
brittany_bamann
@urmc.rochester.edu



*NEW* RETURN-TO-PLAY (1/12/22)
 
  2021-22 ALL-LEAGUE SELECTIONS
 
FALL REOPENING GUIDANCE 
 
  REGISTER NOW - FAMILY ID

Registration for Spring Sports dates are as follows:

 -- JV/Var -- Opens Monday, February 14th and closes on Monday, March 7th, 2022. Start Date: March 14th 

--  ALL Mod A and Mod B -- Opens Monday, March 7th and closes on Monday, March 28th, 2022. Start Date: April 4th 

Please note that the student is NOT cleared to play until approved by the school nurse. A valid physical must be on file before approved to play.

For any sport specific questions, please reach out to the appropriate Coach listed below:

Baseball B V
Baseball B JV
Baseball B ModA
Baseball B ModB

Joe Kuhn
Andrew Bonanno
Ian Gallagher
Mike Moroni

joseph_kuhn@westiron.monroe.edu
andrew_bonanno@westiron.monroe.edu
ian_gallagher@westiron.monroe.edu
mike_moroni@westiorn.monroe.edu

Golf V
Golf JV

Marc Callari
Lou DiCesare
marc_callari@@westiron.monroe.edu
louis_dicesare@westiron.monroe.edu

Field Hockey ModB

Bridget Sadler

bridget_sadler@westiron.monroe.edu

Flag Football Floyd Gibson
Ranita Williams
floyd_gibson@westiron.monroe.edu
ranita_williams@westiron.monroe. edu
Lacrosse B V
Lacrosse B JV
Lacrosse B ModB
Aaron Bottazzo
Chad Pino
Mark Schaller

aaron_bottazzo@westiron.monroe.edu
chad_pino@westiron.monroe.edu
mark_schaller@westiron.monroe.edu

Lacrosse G V
Lacrosse G JV
Lacrosse G ModB
Mike Butler
Katherine Dobosz
Katie Tutak

mike_butler@westiron.monroe.edu
katherine_dobosz@westiron.monroe.edu
kathryn_tutak@westiron.monore.edu

Softball V
Softball JV
Softball Mod B

Scott Smith
Pete Wills
Karen Jablonski

scott_smith@westiron.monroe.edu
peter_wills@westiron.monroe.edu
karen_jablonski@westiron.monroe.edu

Tennis B V
Tennis B ModA 
Michael Carney
Adam Palumbo
michael_carney@westiron.monroe.edu
adam_palumbo@westiron.monroe.edu
 Track & Field B JV/V
Track & Field G JV/V
Track & Field ModB
Matt Tytler
Aaron Nobles
Gabrielle Brannigan
matt_tytler@westiron.monroe.edu
aaron_nobles@westiron.monroe.edu
gabrielle_brannigan@westiron.monroe.edu



SCHEDULES

Find them for all levels at bit.ly/IHSSports_sked. We'll post our daily schedule each day by 7:30 AM on the district Facebook page & Athletics Twitter account.


WATCH GAMES LIVE
Some sports may be live streamed, including on the district YouTube channel: bit.ly/WICSD_YouTube


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.