2013-14

Study Sessions -- held the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*"), starting in September, for the purpose of planning, receiving information and reports from staff, reviewing educational matters and considering various items to be placed on the agenda for the Regular board meetings. Action may be taken on agenda items if deemed necessary.

Regular Business Meetings -- held the third Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*") --  for the purpose of conducting public business and taking required action on agenda items.

All meetings are open to the public except those portions of the meetings that qualify as executive session.  A time for public comment is typically scheduled in the beginning of each meeting.

Agendas, as well as any changes to date/time/location, will be posted here.


TYPE DATE DOCUMENTS PRESENTATION TIME / LOCATION
Organizational Meeting / Regular

Tuesday, July 2 *
Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

  5:30 p.m.
District Office

Workshop / Regular

Tuesday, August 6*

Agenda

Minutes
Video

Documents

 

9:00 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
District Office

Special Meeting Thursday, August 22

Agenda

Minutes

Documents   7:00 a.m.
District Office
Special Meeting Wednesday, Sept. 4

Agenda

Minutes

Documents   5:45 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Sept. 5

Agenda

Minutes
Video

Documents

 

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office
Regular

Thursday, Sept. 19

Agenda

Minutes
Video

Documents New Teachers/Staff 7:00 p.m.
Dake Jr. High
Study Session

Thursday, Oct. 3

Agenda

Minutes

Documents   7:00 p.m.
District Office
Audit Committee

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Agenda

Minutes

     
Regular

Thursday, Oct. 17

Agenda

Minutes
Video

Documents   7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Nov. 7

Agenda

Minutes
Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Focus Area Presentations

Thursday, Nov. 13

Agenda

Minutes

    4:30 p.m.
1880 Blossom Rd.
Regular

Thursday, Nov. 21

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents   7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Dec. 5

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

BW Study Session

7:00 p.m.
Briarwood School
Regular

Thursday, Dec. 19

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents   7:00 p.m.
District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Jan. 9

Agenda

Minutes

Documents BV Study Session 7:00 p.m.
Brookview School

Regular

Thursday, Jan. 23

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 30

Agenda

Minutes

    5:45 p.m.
District Office
Audit Committee/Study Session

Thursday, Feb. 6

Agenda

Minutes Audit   Study Session

Documents LW Study Session 6:15 p.m./        7:00 p.m.
Listwood School
Regular

Thursday, Feb. 27

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

Staff Recognition

7:00 p.m.
Dake Jr. High

Study Session

Thursday, March 6

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

RG Study Session

7:00 p.m. 
Rogers School
Regular

Thursday, March 20

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office
Special Meeting

Thursday, March 27 Agenda

Minutes

    5:30 p.m. 
District Office
Study Session

Thursday, April 3 Agenda

Minutes

Documents IR Student Session 7:00 p.m. 
Iroquois School

 

Regular - Budget Adoption

BOCES BOE Election

Thursday, April 24

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents  

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session/Budget Hearing

Thursday, May 8

Agenda

Minutes

Documents Dake Study Session

7:00 p.m./

8:30 p.m.
Dake Jr. High

Regular

Thursday, May 15

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

Tenure

7:00 p.m.
Dake Jr. High
Special - Annual District Vote

Tuesday, May 20*

Minutes

    6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
IHS Music Rooms

Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 20

Minutes

   

11:15 p.m.
District Office

Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 28

Agenda

Minutes

   

7:00 a.m.
District Office

Budget Hearing

Tuesday, June 3

Agenda

Minutes
Video

   

6:00 p.m.
IHS

Campus Center

Study Session

Thursday, June 5

Agenda

Minutes

Documents IHS Study Session

7:00 p.m.
IHS

Special - District Vote

Tuesday, June 17

Minutes

    6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
IHS Music Rooms

Regular

Thursday, June 19

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
Listwood

Audit Committee

Tuesday, June 24

Agenda

Minutes

    5:30 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, June 26**

Agenda

Minutes

** if deemed necessary

 

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.