2008-09

Study Sessions -- held the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*"), starting in September, for the purpose of planning, receiving information and reports from staff, reviewing educational matters and considering various items to be placed on the agenda for the Regular board meetings. Action may be taken on agenda items if deemed necessary.

Regular Business Meetings -- held the third Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*") --  for the purpose of conducting public business and taking required action on agenda items.

All meetings are open to the public except those portions of the meetings that qualify as executive session.  A time for public comment is typically scheduled in the beginning and towards the end of each meeting.

Agendas, as well as any changes to date/time/location, will be posted here.

TYPE DATE TIME LOCATION
Public Hearing on Code of Conduct / Organizational Meeting / Regular

Tuesday, July 8 *
Agenda

Minutes
 

5:30 p.m. District Office

Workshop

Thursday, August 14

9:00 a.m.

District Office

Regular

Thursday, August 14* Agenda

Minutes

5:30 p.m. District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Sept. 4

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office
Regular

Thursday, Sept. 18

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Oct. 2

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office
Regular

Thursday, Oct. 16

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Nov. 6

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

District Office

Regular

Thursday, Nov. 20

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Dec. 4

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. Southlawn School
Regular

Thursday, Dec. 18

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Jan. 8 *

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. Colebrook School
Regular

Thursday, Jan. 22 *

Agenda

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

District Office

Workshop

Saturday, Jan. 31

Agenda

Minutes

8:30 a.m.

District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Feb. 5

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. Seneca School
Regular

Thursday, Feb. 12*

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

District Office
Potential BOE Candidate Presentation

Study Session

Thursday, March 5

Agenda

Minutes

6:00 p.m.

 

7:00 p.m. 

Iroquois School
Regular

Thursday, March 19

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

District Office
Study Session

Thursday, April 2

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m. Rogers School
Special - BOCES Budget Adoption/
BOE Election

Tuesday, April 14*

Agenda

Minutes

7:30 a.m. District Office

Audit Committee

Regular - Budget Adoption

Thursday, April 16

Agenda

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

District Office

Budget Hearing

Study Session

Thursday, May 7

Agenda

Minutes

5:30 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

District Office

Dake School

Audit Committee

Regular

Thursday, May 14 *

Agenda

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

District Office
Special - Annual District Vote

Tuesday, May 19

Minutes

6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m. IHS Music Rooms

Study Session

Thursday, June 4

Agenda

Minutes

5:30/7:00 p.m.

IHS

Audit Committee

Regular

Thursday, June 18

Agenda

Minutes

6:15 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

District Office

Study Session

Thursday, June 25

Agenda

Minutes

7:00 p.m.

District Office


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.